sollee's blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Why I Like Shin Min Ah

I like Shin Min ah because she is sincere, humble, loving…… In spite of her many achievements she keeps a low profile of herself. ….She would not update her profile every now and then to show her achievements haha…..She also tries to reach out to others with a smile…..Yes sometimes she's a little quirky because she feels she needs time to be herself,  to be alone and reflect on what's happening around us…..esp to her world which is so complicated…..When I think of her…..I also think of myself because she and I have some commonalities but she is so cute and I'm just plain….I'm not sexy and she is so gorgeous….She is tall and I'm short….OMG….Well but I'd like to believe that I'm sincere ehem, humble ehem, and loving ehem as she is^^……

Leave a comment